Barefoot on the Red Carpet

JOIN US

Saturday, September 12th, 2020

5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 8:30pm ET

Via

for a Virtual Event

Celebrating 15 Years of Care

Music, Auction, Special Guests

 

With Gratitude to our Event Dinner Sponsor

Big Red F

Click Here for Sponsorship Details or Contact:

BOULDER

Dana Bacardi

dana@therewithcare.org

DENVER

Mellenie Goebel

mellenie@therewithcare.org

For Donation Opportunities, Please Contact:

BOULDER

Katie Hegg

katie@therewithcare.org

DENVER

Angela Dieck

angela@therewithcare.org